Gigs

Upcoming Gigs

Mostly shows I’m involved in, but I’ll sometimes flag other gigs too particularly if I’m gonna go along myself :)

Nothing booked at present, but some interesting stuff afoot for early next year :)

Past Gigs

Saturday 17th October 2015 from 3pm

Monday 27th July 2015

Friday 19th June 2015

Friday 29th May 2015

Friday 27th March 2015

Sunday 22nd February

Friday 14th November 2014

Saturday 25th October 2014 8pm

Saturday 2nd August 2014 9:30pm

Friday 1st August 2014 8pm

Friday 13 June 2014 8pm